ga state flag An official website of the State of Georgia government
COVID-19 State Hotline (844) 442-2681

Administration & Finance Division

The Administration and Finance Division is comprised of 10 units.

The following units fall under the Administration portion of this division:
  • Call Center
  • Fleet Management
  • Grants Management
  • Human Resources
The following units fall under the Finance portion of this division:
  • Budget Services
  • Business Management
  • Business Processes
  • Financial Services
  • Fiscal Audits
  • Purchasing

Copyright ©2017 All Rights Reserved
eVerify ID #41699, Authorized June 28, 2007