ga state flag An official website of the State of Georgia government
COVID-19 State Hotline (844) 442-2681

Board Members

Board of Corrections

Commissioner: Timothy C. Ward

First District: Tommy M. Rouse
Second District: Alton Russell (Chairman)
Third District: Duke Blackburn (Secretary) 
Fourth District: Ester Fleming Jr.
Fifth District: Andrea Shelton
Sixth District: vacant
Seventh District: Christopher Clark
Eighth District: Jerry Willis 
Ninth District: Stacy Jarrard
Tenth District: Donnie Pope
Eleventh District: vacant
Twelfth District: Wayne Dasher
Thirteenth District: Neat Robinson
Fourteenth District: John Mayes

Members at Large

W.D. Strickland, Mike Coggins, Rose Williams, Larry E. Haynie (Vice Chairman),  Luis “Lou” M. Solis Jr.

Other Members

Simone Juhmi (Board Liaison), Tina Piper (Board Attorney)

Copyright ©2017 All Rights Reserved

Home | About GDC | Accessibility | Contact Us | Partner Agency Links | Privacy Policy | GBI Human Trafficking Notice | Report Offender Social Activity

Official Georgia Gov Website
Official Website of the State of Georgia

eVerify ID #41699, Authorized June 28, 2007